Term Dates and Opening Hours

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term Dates

Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half term: Monday 23 October 2023 鈥 Friday 27 October 2023
Finish: Friday 15 December 2023 (at 12:30pm)

Spring Term Dates

Starts: Tuesday 2 January 2024 (at 1:00pm)
On Tuesday 2 January, a small number of classes will start in the morning (if you are in one of these groups you will have been contacted and informed by your tutor). All other Face-to-face teaching will resume at 1:00pm when the college fully reopens.聽
Half term: Monday 12 February 2024 鈥 Friday 16 February 2024
Finish: Wednesday 27 March 2024

Summer Term Dates

Starts: Monday 15 April 2024
Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 鈥 Friday 31 May 2024
Finish: Friday 21 June 2024

Opening Hours

Advanced Construction Skills Centre Opening Times

Term time, half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Thursday
08:30-17:00

Friday
08:30-16:00

Visit Advanced Construction Skills Centre page

Advanced Engineering Centre (AEC) at Parkway Opening Times

Term time, half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Friday
08:30-16:30

Visit Advanced Engineering Centre page

Ashley Down Centre Opening Times

Term time Monday 鈥 Thursday
08:30 鈥 17:00

Friday
08:30 鈥 16:00
Half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Friday
08:30 -16:00

Visit Ashley Down Centre page

College Green Centre Opening Times

Term time Monday 鈥 Thursday
08:30 鈥 19:00

Friday
08:30 鈥 17:00
Half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Friday
08:30 鈥 17:00

Visit College Green Centre page

Motor Vehicle Technology Centre at Parkway Opening Times

Term time, half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Friday
08:30-16:30

Visit Motor Vehicle Technology Centre page

South 糖心Vlog传媒 Skills Academy Opening Times

Term time, half terms and holidays Monday 鈥 Thursday
08:30-17:00

Friday
08:30-16:00

Visit South 糖心Vlog传媒 Skills Academy page

Where to find us